Skip to product information
1 of 2

7 Chakra Gemstone Healing Point Necklace

7 Chakra Gemstone Healing Point Necklace

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out


Achieving spiritual balance has never been easier with the 7 Chakra Gemstone Healing Point Necklace.

Featuring seven beautiful gemstones, this necklace represents your seven primary energy centers, allowing you to realign your chakras and feel an inner energy flow. This necklace is a perfect choice for anyone looking for greater spiritual peace and wellbeing.

Each gemstone in this beautiful necklace has been carefully selected to represent a specific chakra in the body. The stones include amethyst (crown chakra), lapis lazuli (third eye chakra), aquamarine (throat chakra), green aventurine (heart chakra), citrine (solar plexus chakra), carnelian agate (sacral or navel chakras) and red jasper(stability or root).

Wearing this necklace will help you to achieve inner peace while balancing your mind, body, and spirit. It's an excellent accessory for both men and women who want to enhance their spiritual connection.

This 7 Chakra Gemstone Healing Point Necklace is beautifully crafted with high-quality materials that are durable enough to last a lifetime. The stunning design of the gems will add elegance to any outfit while providing you with inner balance.

This product is ideal for those who are looking for ways of achieving higher levels of consciousness through balancing their energies naturally.


View full details